Home > PTA > Committees
PTA Committees

Field PTA Board 

Board and Committee Chairs  2018-2019 School Year


 

Co-Chair

Jennifer Kane - jen@jenkane.com

Co-Chair

Rachel Walker – Rachel@robandrachel.org

Treasurer

Angie Helland - angiehelland@gmail.com

Secretary

Jana Ott - Jana.Ott@thrivent.com

Membership

Trisha Hanson -  trisha-hanson@hotmail.com

Communications

Jessica Burmaster - rjburmaster@gmail.com

 

Field PTA Committee Chairs

Landscape:

Cindy Goehring" ckgoehring@gmail.com

Angie Helland angiehelland@gmail.com  

 

Spiritwear:

 

Lynn Henschel  lynn.henschel@gmail.com

Kim Hahler khahler@gmail.com

 

School Pictures:

Angie Helland angiehelland@gmail.com

 

 

Staff Recognition:

Greta Wicker ggarbog@gmail.com

 

 

Website Admin:

Jennifer Buss plyspalace@comcast.net

 

 

Box Tops for Ed:

Jenny Alm jenniferalm@hotmail.com

 

 

No Sale /Give to the Max Day: 

 

Trisha Hanson trisha-hanson@hotmail.com

Melanie Faulhaber  mtfaul@yahoo.com

 

Barnes & Noble Book Fair:

 

Cathe Brandt brandtmpls@comcast.net

Greta Wicker ggarbog@gmail.com

Dine out nights:

Susan Trammell susantrammell@gmail.com

 

 

Yearbook:

Cary Percy scpercy@gmail.com

 

Aimee Clifford avanerta@gmail.com

Scholastic Book Fair:

Mary Cmiel, snix1988@yahoo.com

Katie Lange kathlyn@gmail.com

 

Cindy Goehring ckgoehring@gmail.com

Sarah Angerman - erick147@umn.edu

Hygiene Drive:

Christine Carney  christinecarney13@gmail.com

 

Jessica Richardson richardsonjessicac@gmail.com

Teacher advisor/ student council:

 

Mrs. Wilson (Lonna)  Lonna.Wilson@mpls.k12.mn.us

 

Roller Skating Parties:

 

Marcia Alexander whatzhernutz@yahoo.com

 

Flu Shot Clinic:

Erin Mitchell erin.mitchell1320@gmail.com

 

 

Holiday Helpers:

Jeanelle Rasmussen-Jones jjunebug10@gmail.com

Marit Lysne mlysne@carleton.edu