Home > PTA > Committees
PTA Committees

Field PTA Board and Committee Chairs

For 2016-2017 School Year

 

Field PTA Board 

Co-Chair:  Jen Buss   plyspalace@comcast.net

Co-Chair: Leah Kondes  lkondes@gmail.com

Treasurer:  Darren Selberg   selbyq@gmail.com

Secretary:  Lisa McCulloch lisamcculloch@hotmail.com

Membership:  Trisha Hanson   trisha-hanson@hotmail.com

Communications:  Melanie Faulhaber mtfaul@yahoo.com

 

Field PTA Committee Chairs

Landscape Committee:  Garrett Fuerniss

Spiritwear:  Lynn Henschel  lynn.henschel@gmail.com

                    Kate Winter  kateleewinter@gmail.com

School Pictures:  Wendy Holte  wendy.holte@gmail.com

Angie Helland  angiehelland@gmail.com shadow and new chair for 2017-2018

Staff Recognition Events:  Evelyn Blum emb5567@yahoo.com

Box Tops for Education:  Jenny Alm jenniferalm@hotmail.com

No Sale Fundraiser/Give to the Max Day: 

Trisha Hanson trisha-hanson@hotmail.com

 Melanie Faulhaber  mtfaul@yahoo.com

Barnes & Noble Book Fair:  Cathe Brandt   brandtmpls@comcast.net 

Yearbook:  Mike Lieb  liebc1@msn.com, Aimee Clifford acliffor@aveda.com

Scholastic Book Fair:  Jan Omacht jan@andermacht.com,  Jenni Hollar jenni.a.hollar@gmail.com, Anita Newhouse to help as well.

Mary Cmiel, Cindy Goehring, Sarah Angerman - shadow and new chairs for 2017-2018

Hygiene Drive:   Eve Willadsen-Jensen EWilladsen-Jensen@nhcc.edu\

 Christine Carney christinecarney13@gmail.com

Roller Skating Parties:  Jamie Moyer (brenner) jamielynmoyer@gmail.com

Flu Shot Clinic:  Paula Caillier pjc_9@hotmail.com  

Field Friends:  Betsy Chastain EC@visi.com