Home > PTA > Committees
PTA Committees

Field PTA Board and Committee Chairs

For 2017-2018 School Year

 

Field PTA Board 

Co-Chair: Leah Kondes  lkondes@gmail.com

Co-Chair: Jennifer Kane jen@kaneconsulting.biz

Treasurer:  Angie Helland  angiehelland@gmail.com

Secretary:  Jana Ott  ottjana@yahoo.com

Membership:  Trisha Hanson   trisha-hanson@hotmail.com

Communications:  Melanie Faulhaber mtfaul@yahoo.com

 

Field PTA Committee Chairs

Landscape Committee: If you are interested in hearing more or able to help contact Leah Kondes lkondes@gmail.com or Jennifer Kane jen@kaneconsulting.biz

Spiritwear:  Lynn Henschel  lynn.henschel@gmail.com  and   Kate Winter  kateleewinter@gmail.com

School Pictures:  Angie Helland  angiehelland@gmail.com

Staff Recognition Events:  Greta Wicker  ggarbog@gmail.com

Box Tops for Education:  Jenny Alm jenniferalm@hotmail.com

No Sale Fundraiser/Give to the Max Day:  Trisha Hanson trisha-hanson@hotmail.com and Melanie Faulhaber  mtfaul@yahoo.com

Barnes & Noble Book Fair:  Cathe Brandt brandtmpls@comcast.net

Yearbook:  Mike Lieb  liebc1@msn.com and Aimee Clifford aowensclifford@gmail.com.

Scholastic Book Fair: Mary Cmiel, snix1988@yahoo.com Cindy Goehring, ckgoehring@gmail.com  Sarah Angerman - erick147@umn.edu

Hygiene Drive:  Christine Carney christinecarney13@gmail.com and Jessica Richardson richardsonjessicac@gmail.com  Teacher adviror and student council lead Mrs. Wilson ( Lonna)  Lonna.Wilson@mpls.k12.mn.us

Roller Skating Parties:  Marcia Alexander whatzhernutz@yahoo.com

Flu Shot Clinic:  Paula Caillier pjc_9@hotmail.com  

Holiday Helpers: If you are interested in hearing more or able to help contact Leah Kondes lkondes@gmail.com or Jennifer Kane jen@kaneconsulting.biz

 

,