PRIVATE LESSONS

Field offers many options for private lessons.  You will find contact information for various private lesson options below.  For more information, please contact the instructor directly.

Instrument
Title
Email
Phone
violin - Shannon Frid at Music Lab shannonfrid55@yahoo.com 
Violin - Ian Snyder ianjsnyder@gmail.com612.750.0470
Cello - Jeannie Trelles - at Field School viksedesigns@gmail.com612-817-3592
Bass - Stacy Aldrich stacy.aldrich@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Flute - Roxie Seidel Parkway@real-time.com612-825-4397
Clarinet - Rena Kraut - Field School RKraut@hotmail.com 
Saxophone/Clarinet - Paul Fonfara at Music Lab  612-702-1831
Trumpet/French Horn - Greg Lewis - Field School (Thursdays)  612-377-3751 or cell 612-275-7485
Trombone/Baritone/French Horn - Rose Lewis - Field School - Mondays rozia4gr8music@gmail.com612-377-3751
Trombone - Laura Husting lahusting@gmail.com612-217-0721
Percussion - Derrick Raiter - Center for Performing Arts DRaiter@hotmail.com612-388-1850
Carrie Magnuson - all band instruments magnusonmusicstudios.com612-822-7742