Name
Title
Email
Phone
Cross, Chelsea

7th Grade Math

Chelsea.Cross@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3640
Ditter, Kate

Teacher, English Second Language

Katherine.Ditter@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Adams, Karen

Language Arts - 5th Grade

Karen.Adams@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Alexander, Lorna

Food Service Manager

Lorna.Alexander@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3663
Alkalai, Jackie

Speech/Language

Jacqueline.Alkalai@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3647
Attendance Line  612.668.3640
Belden, Christian

World Languages, Spanish

Christian.Belden@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Berg, Vicki

Secretary

vicki.berg@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3640
Burkhart, Chase

Vocal Music/Guitar

Chase.Burkhart@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Dahlin, Heidi

AE - Media

Heidi.Dahlin@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3646
Dokter, Danielle

Psychologist

 612.668.3642
Doyle, Teresa

Social Studies - 5th Grade

Teresa.Doyle@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Engineers  612.668.3641
Fillmore, Andrew

Science - 7th Grade

Andrew.Fillmore@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Fitzpatrick, Carolyn

SERT

Carolyn.Fitzpatrick@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Flanagan, Ryan

SEA

Ryan.Flanagan@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Forward, Timothy

Physical Education and Health

Athletic Director

Timothy.Forward@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Freiburg, Jeanne

RN

Jeanne.Freiburg@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3691
Giese, Andrew

SEA

Andrew.Giese@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Good, Mary Beth

AE - Transportation, Testing Coordinator

Marybeth.Good@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Graff, Mariam

Social Worker

Mariam.Graff@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3655
Greger, Patrice

Science - 5th Grade

Patrice.Greger@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Halasz, Mary Catherine

Language Arts - 7th Grade

mahal001@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hamilton, Craig

Math - 8th Grade

Craig.Hamilton@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Health Office  612.668.3650
Heck, Marni

Physical Education

Marni.Heck@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hedtcke, Colleen

SEA

Colleen.Hedtcke@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Husby, Alan

Science - 6th Grade

Alan.Husby@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Iverson, Jon

Science - 8th Grade

AVID - 7th and 8th Grades 

Jon.Iverson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Kafura, Brian

Global Studies - 8th Grade

Brian.Kafura@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Kaiser, Zane

Band and Orchestra Director

Zane.Kaiser@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Kipling, Kate

Teacher, Special Ed

Katharine.Kipling@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Kittock, Ryne

SEA

Ryne.Kittock@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Klees, Anne

Speech/Language

Anne.Klees@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3647
Magembe, Richard

BLACK Class

Richard.Magembe@mpls.k12.mn.us 
McDonald, Edith

Art Teacher

Edith.McDonald@mpls.k12.mn.us 
McKnight, Christel

Health Assistant

Christel.McKnight@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3650
Miller, VaNita

Principal

VaNita.Miller@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3640
Minneapolis Kids - Field  612.668.3666
Neveln, Jennifer

Teacher, Special Ed

Jennifer.Jonland@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Odermatt, Nicole

Social Studies - 7th Grade

AVID - 7th and 8th Grades

Nicole.Odermatt@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Rausch, Amanda

Math - 5th Grade

Amanda.Rausch@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Ringold, Emily

Language Arts - 6th Grade

Emily.Ringold@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Risinger, Stacy

Language Arts - 8th Grade

Stacy.Risinger@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Shaw, Sonny

Assistant Principal

Sonrisa.Shaw@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3640
Skiba, Leonard

AE - Behavior

Leonard.Skiba@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Solyntjes, Renae

SERT

Renae.Solyntjes@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Sunderlin, Shelly

Deaf and Hard of Hearing

Shelly.Sunderlin@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0838
Sykes, Sara

Adaptive Physical Education

Sara.Sykes@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Taschler, Kelly

Web Master

kelly.taschler@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Page 1 of 2 (55 items)Prev[1]2NextAll