Name
Title
Email
Phone
Alexander, Lorna

Food Service Manager

Lorna.Alexander@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3663
Alkalai, Jackie

Speech

Jacqueline.Alkalai@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Attendance Line  612.668.3640
Belden, Christian

World Languages, Spanish

Christian.Belden@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Berg, Vicki

Secretary

vicki.berg@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3640
Blount, Nancy

SERT

Nancy.Blount@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Boler, Leon

Science, 7th Grade

Leon.Boler@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Broshat, Caroline

SEA

Caroline.Broshat@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Burkhart, Chase

Vocal Music/Guitar

Chase.Burkhart@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Butler, Brenda

Art

Brenda.Butler@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Dahlin, Heidi

AE - Media

Heidi.Dahlin@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3646
Engineers  612.668.3641
Fitzpatrick, Carolyn

SERT

Carolyn.Fitzpatrick@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Flanagan, Ryan

SEA

Ryan.Flanagan@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Forward, Timothy

Physical Education and Health

Timothy.Forward@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Giese, Andrew

SEA

Andrew.Giese@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Good, Mary Beth

AE - Transportation, Testing Coordinator

Marybeth.Good@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Graff, Mariam

Social Worker

Mariam.Graff@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3655
Haekenkamp, Candis

Psychologist

Candis.Haekenkamp@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Halasz, Mary Catherine

Language Arts, 7th Grade

mahal001@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hamilton, Craig

Math - 8th Grade

Craig.Hamilton@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Health Office  612.668.3650
Heck, Marni

Physical Education

Marni.Heck@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hill, Mary

Science, 5th Grade

Mary.Hill@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hotchkiss, Kim

Band and Orchestra

Kim.Hotchkiss@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Howell, Shelly

English Second Language

Shelly.Howell@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Husby, Alan

Science, 6th Grade

Alan.Husby@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Iverson, Jon

Science, 8th Grade

Jon.Iverson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Jonland, Jennifer

Teacher, Special Ed

Jennifer.Jonland@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Kafura, Brian

Social Studies, 8th Grade

Brian.Kafura@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Kipling, Kate

Teacher, Special Ed

Katharine.Kipling@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Kittock, Ryne

SEA

Ryne.Kittock@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Kizer, Meredith

Math, 5th Grade for Ms. Rausch

Meredith.Kizer@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Kolbinger, Taunya

Language Arts, 5th Grade

Taunya.Kolbinger@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Ma, Kirsten

SEA

Kirsten.Ma@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Magembe, Richard

BLACK Class

Richard.Magembe@mpls.k12.mn.us 
McKnight, Christel

Health Assistant

Christel.McKnight@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3650
Miller, VaNita

Principal

VaNita.Miller@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3640
Millin, Emily

Math, 5th Grade for Ms. Kolbinger

Emily.Millin@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Minneapolis Kids - Field  612.668.3666
Odermatt, Nicole

Social Studies, 7th Grade

Nicole.Odermatt@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Rausch, Amanda

Math, 5th Grade

Amanda.Rausch@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Ringold, Emily

Language Arts, 6th Grade

Emily.Ringold@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Risinger, Stacy

Language Arts, 8th Grade

Stacy.Risinger@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Saindon, Kaleb

Math, 7th Grade

Kaleb.Saindon@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Shaw, Sonny

Assistant Principal

Sonrisa.Shaw@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3640
Skiba, Andrea

Instructional Specialist

Andrea.Skiba@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Solyntjes, Renae

SERT

Renae.Solyntjes@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Sunderlin, Shelly

Deaf and Hard of Hearing

Shelly.Sunderlin@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0838
Swanson, Karalyn

Minneapolis Kids Coordinator

Karalyn.Swanson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3666
Page 1 of 2 (58 items)Prev[1]2NextAll