Name
Title
Email
Phone
Fonkert, Karen

SEA

Karen.Fonkert@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Drahos Hood, Shannon

SEA

Shannon.DrahosHood@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Carlson, Aleah

ESL Teacher

Aleah.Carlson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Basten, Dee

SEA

Dee.Basten@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Kurtz, Jason

Psychologist

Jason.Kurtz@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Marsh, Jane

SEA

Jane.Marsh@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Vasandani, Veera

Speech

Veera.Vasandani@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Mueller, Jessica

SERT

Jessica.Mueller@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Rajacich, Jeffrey

Math - 5th Grade

Jeffrey.Rajacich@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Jongsma, Joanne

Math - 7th Grade

Joanne.Jongsma@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Juve, Pam

Physical Education and Health

Pamela.Juve@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Armstrong-Hetterick, Paige

Choir and Music Exploration

Paige.Armstrong-Hetterick@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Stauduhar, Mark

Assistant Principal

Mark.Stauduhar@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3640
Giese, Andrew

SEA

Andrew.Giese@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Erickson, Anne

SEA

Anne.Erickson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Aber, Todd

Differentiation Specialist

Todd.Aber@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Clarke, Kristin

ELA - 7th Grade

Kristin.Clarke@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Kobilka, Suzanne

Science - 6th Grade

Suzanne.Kobilka@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Adams, Karen

Language Arts - 5th Grade

Karen.Adams@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Alexander, Lorna

Food Service Manager

Lorna.Alexander@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3663
Attendance Line  612.668.3640
Belden, Christian

World Languages, Spanish

Christian.Belden@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Berg, Vicki

Secretary

vicki.berg@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3640
Dahlin, Heidi

AE - Media

Heidi.Dahlin@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3646
Doyle, Teresa

Social Studies - 5th Grade

Teresa.Doyle@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Engineers  612.668.3641
Fillmore, Andrew

Science - 7th Grade

Andrew.Fillmore@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Fitzpatrick, Carolyn

SERT

Carolyn.Fitzpatrick@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Freiburg, Jeanne

RN

Jeanne.Freiburg@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3691
Good, Mary Beth

AE - Transportation, Testing Coordinator

Marybeth.Good@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Graff, Mariam

Social Worker

Mariam.Graff@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3655
Greger, Patrice

Science - 5th Grade

Patrice.Greger@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hamilton, Craig

Math - 8th Grade

Craig.Hamilton@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Health Office  612.668.3650
Heck, Marni

Physical Education

Marni.Heck@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hedtcke, Colleen

SEA

Colleen.Hedtcke@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Iverson, Jon

Science - 8th Grade

AVID - 7th and 8th Grades 

Jon.Iverson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Kafura, Brian

Global Studies - 8th Grade

Brian.Kafura@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Kaiser, Zane

Band and Orchestra Director

Zane.Kaiser@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Kipling, Kate

Teacher, Special Ed

Katharine.Kipling@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Kittock, Ryne

SEA

Ryne.Kittock@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Magembe, Richard

BLACK Class

Richard.Magembe@mpls.k12.mn.us 
McDonald, Edith

Art Teacher

Edith.McDonald@mpls.k12.mn.us 
McKnight, Christel

Health Assistant

Christel.McKnight@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3650
Miller, VaNita

Principal

VaNita.Miller@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3640
Minneapolis Kids - Field  612.668.3666
Neveln, Jennifer

Teacher, Special Ed

Jennifer.Jonland@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Odermatt, Nicole

Social Studies - 7th Grade

AVID - 7th and 8th Grades

Nicole.Odermatt@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Ringold, Emily

Language Arts - 6th Grade

Emily.Ringold@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Risinger, Stacy

Language Arts - 8th Grade

Stacy.Risinger@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Page 1 of 2 (56 items)Prev[1]2NextAll